Skip to main content

District Accountability

The Weld Re-3J Board of Education and the district administration strongly believe that open two-way communication is a vital component in allowing for community input and feedback related to important priorities and decisions that reflect the values and desires of the entire district we serve. The District has opportunities for parent and community member involvement both at the district and school level through various committees/groups. Community members are encouraged to participate in their areas of interest. 



Shared Leadership - Committee & Team Structure

District Accountability Committee (DAC)

  • Member Name Membership Category
    Laurie Kuntz, Chair Parent
    Amanda Francisco Parent
    Joe Amen Parent (Grandparent)
    Evonna Hudson Parent
    Maria Molina Parent
    Lenzie McGee Parent
    LeighAnn Winslow Preschool Parent Representative
    Sarah Rhodebeck Teacher
    Brenda Martinez Classified and Parent
    Jeremy Schriner School Administrator 
    Jennifer Forbes Principal
    Dawn Coen Town of Lochbuie
    Anna Smith Parent with no child
    Michelle Kipp Parent with no child
    Greg Rabenhorst Superintendent
    Jenny Wakeman Assistant Superintendent, Ex officio
    Hollee Hayes Board of Education Representative, Ex officio
    Lisa Clark Director of Finance, Ex officio
    Lisa Cole Charter School Representative, Ex officio

    Date Agenda Minutes
    September 9.13.2023 9.13.2023
    October 10.18.2023 10.18.2023
    November 11.15.2023 11.15.2023
    January 1.31.2024 1.31.2024
    March 3.6.2024 3.6.2024




    Date Agenda Minutes
    September 9.7.2022 9.7.2022
    October 10.5.2022 10.5.2002
    January 1.18.2023 1.18.2023
    March 3.1.2023 3.1.2023


    Date Agenda Minutes
    September  9.9.2021 9.9.2021
    October 10.28.2021 10.28.2021
    December 12.9.2021 12.9.2021
    January 1.27.2022 1.27.2022
    March 3.10.2022 3.10.2022